Skip to content

Intercoiffure General Assembly 2019 Salzburg

The Gala evening

intercoiffure salzburg gregoryjohnsalon
Three legends

Intercoiffure Honoured Honorary members
Gerhard Mayer Haimo Pühringer Werner Lamprecht
Three world champions.
40 Year Intercoiffure membership

What a special moment and a privilege to be able to witness their awards ceremony.

Scroll To Top